Posts Tagged: Hall of Fame

2016 Mount Washington Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

The 7th Annual Mount Washington Road Race Hall of Fame Inauguration is coming up Saturday, June 18 at 1 pm. This year the race’s Hall of Fame honors Francis Darrah, George Etzweiler, and Cathy Hodgdon. Formed in 2010 to recognize outstanding performers in and contributors to this footrace to the summit of the highest peak… Read more »