Posts Tagged: Board Members

Welcome new ATRA advisory board member Chris Dunn

The American Trail Running Association is please to announce the addition of Chris Dunn as an advisory board member. Chris Dunn joins existing advisory board members Brandy Erholtz, Andy Ames, Doug Laufer, Eric Black, Tom Sobal, and Dave Mackey from Colorado. Danelle Ballengee and Bryon Powell from Utah, Ian Torrence from Arizona, Bart Yasso from… Read more »